Tuesday, September 27, 2011


Pretty peppers.

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011


An entirely self indulgent post about my favorite lady.

Friday, September 23, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011


Saw this last night, really really good! Ryan Gosling probably says 200 words in
the whole movie and is awesome. And the soundtrack is great. Oh man, good stuff.

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

both laura and julia have already posted this, which makes up about 50% of our viewers,
but this video is so tender
also shows me just how versatile high-waisted jean shorts, a striped tube bra, and a kimono are

Sunday, September 11, 2011


went here today

Monday, September 5, 2011

backpacking, part 2

The other half of the pictures, into the real short shorts.

Sunday, September 4, 2011

a food/snack/drink that sums me up? maybe some frozen-then-toasted baguette with yummy cheese and homemade iced tea.


From Vogue, 2004ish.

Saturday, September 3, 2011

backpacking, part 1

I've been hoarding these images on my desktop for much too long, think
it's time to let these 70s dudes see the world--

Friday, September 2, 2011


Now that it's almost over, I don't want summer to end!

Thursday, September 1, 2011


The perfect outfit-- love me some Birkenstocks.